Test Header

Invitation to TERRE Stakeholders Forum on July 4th 2016

Date: 04/07/2016 - London (UK)

Register Now

​ ​​TERRE (Trans European Replacement Reserves Exchange) Project

The feedback on the comments received within TERRE public consultation process will be submitted to National Regulatory Authority for the approval process and will be published to ensure transparency. In addition, and as suggested in our previous communication, TERRE project TSOs and NRAs are happy to inform you that a dedicated Stakeholder Forum will be organized to address the key topics raised during this public consultation. This forum, foreseen as a “Question & Answer” session will contribute to guarantee the best level of understanding and confidence of TERRE Stakeholders.

TERRE project partners would like to invite you to the TERRE Stakeholder Forum the 4th of July 2016 from 10.00 BST (11:00 CET) to 16.00 BST (17:00 CET) in ELEXON​Elexon Ltd, 350 Euston Road, London NW1 3AW.

The intention of this session is to present how Stakeholder’s comments have been taken into account and to further explain project design positions. Furthermore, stakeholders are invited to present their comments during a dedicated timeslot. For those who are interested, the presentation content should be provided before June 27th.

In preparation, a document gathering the feedback expressed by Stakeholders with the TERRE project answers will be shared with you as soon as possible.

Agenda

  • Welcome & Introduction
  • Presentation of project status
  • Presentation of stakeholder responses and TERRE TSO answers to this feedback
  • Timeslot dedicated to Stakeholders presentation (please inform us, before the 23rd of June, if you will be interested by presenting some elements)
  • Q/A session
  • TERRE project next steps
Please register using the form below before the 23rd of June.

We look forward to welcoming you in London!

Contact: Amine Abada
Mail: amine.abada@rte-France.com​

Register Now!